top of page

Survey Monkey/Puns Puns Puns!

Updated: May 13, 2020

Since my formative, I consumed all the advice that was given too me, and took the strict inactive to produce a 'survey/questionnaire' in order to gain some social research and demography. allowing me to gather relatable answers from platforms broader than simple online research - hopefully in order to gain some 'unique' and 'different' puns - that I, or others may not have heard previously.


Below is an example of my open and active 'surveys', created on the platform 'Survey Monkey', and an insight into the interaction they have had.

Below, again is just a quick example of my Survey questions;

Finally, below is a clinical documentation of all my collected questionnaire answers, gathered together on a 3 page work document;

Overall, I got some fabulously clever answers. Any would be great illustrated on a greetings card - Its now time to go away and think in grave detail about the theme i want to focus my design brief on. To then come back, and see which puns i can utilise within my design.

7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page