top of page

Altering my final 'GC' outcomes (With previous Artist Influences): -

Updated: May 16, 2020

I decided, after a short deliberation, to reflect back on my current collection design, and fully re-think my overall positioning, editing style and size. Due to being so heavily influenced by my artist influences, from my analytical reviews, MIKI ROSE.


I simply loved her style, and board technique - and the way her design is almost 'bursting through the boarder - off the page, that i really wanted to try it on m own designs; and i loved the design so much i applied it to my whole collection: -


Miki rose. (2019). MIKI ROSE. Retrieved14 May, 2020, from http://www.mikirosedesign.com/botanika.html#


Fully edited, and final digital manipulations of all 8x of my final outcome designs, shown below;








Superimposed digital , and final product manipulations can be shown below: -

The Royalty free image i used below, can be found through the link stated below;


Im so so so, happy with these outcomes, I believe the are fully, finished and polished now - and I cannot wait to print them, to see them as a finished, final-printed and physical product!

The woolly stuff.(2020).ETSY.Retrieved15 May, 2020,from https://i.etsystatic.com/17287312/r/il/ae6948/2313961187/il_794xN.2313961187_7x6w.jpg

17 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page