top of page

How to tackle my new brief, note exploration: -

Updated: May 13, 2020

Below, Are images of my own notes. Depicting the UK Greetings brief, and all the specifics including what is expected, which can all be seen in the images below: -

Further into more notes, denote; 'My Ideas'.


Exploring what my initial details are, in more detail; such as "Really simple - BUT - effective and detailed card designs".

'Detailed' being key as my practice always leans to detailed intricacy - simply - because 'that' as a technique, is naturally my hand drawn , illustrative style.


Furthermore, within my notes is a short explanation of what is expected of me for the formative presentation, including further explanations on thought processes, and new techniques i could explore.

6 views0 comments

댓글


bottom of page