top of page

Re-evaluate my project title?

Updated: Nov 4, 2020

One very prominent element within my formative assessment feedback was to re-evaluate my title, be a little bit more creative but keep it relevant? So i had a little think;


Below is a screenshot of my feedback, denoting this.

Below, in this screenshot - from other assessment feedback from both tutors. almost written notes - but this caused sparks to occur. My title was right there. no editing. no crap - it covered all areas. It was perfect.

My previous project title, slightly to refined and vague for an artistic practice.

Below, deonte clear images of my new title, in all its absolute glory;

And finally, is an example of my title in hand-drawn calligraphy font - within my project, yet to come in the future. an example and snippet of things yet to come.


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page