top of page

Producing; My Weekly Planner Templates: -

Updated: Nov 5, 2020

Again, My written to do list, that sits proudly in my office, denoting all the tasks I yet still have to complete before submission;

Again, My notes from my formative; And what tasks are in dire need of completion first; The first beong - template frameworks;

More specifically the template of a; Weekly Planner;


Starting with the digital collaboration of files, layers, template files, botanical imager, text, lines, etc. Such as the image example below;

At this point, after all my editing - I was very ready to call it quits and save my file. But I have 2 distinct steps yet to complete;

The addition of my botanical green background;

Some editing on the opacity and colour levels of the figures and layers within this file; And Im ready to complete and save;

With the addition now of text of course, after my tutorial with Lydia - getting up to date with my current practice;


Examples of my headline calligraphy below;

My final completed Weekly Planner;

I'm so happy with how my collection it coming together.

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page