top of page

Lockdown Activity - Herbal Garden - Primary Imagery :-

Updated: Nov 4, 2020

My own personal Edan. My herbal Garden. My lockdown activity this summer was to try and keep a garden. Priorly living at Beaumont Park and moving into a concrete jungle of an apartment building, I Needed something to remind me of home. And my mum did just that; she provided me with about 6 plant pots of herbs, small flowers and seeds to keep a small potted garden outside my door. My own Herbal escape. In inspiration to my artistic practice and project title. But also to provide me with a little bit of home while Im in solitude. My eden. Greery and Botanical. The beauty of growing Plants.


Images below, to give you an isight, to my new environmental escape. My herbal garden;

It's up to me to keep these babies alive. come back to me after winter - and i'll let you know how they fair. Wish me luck haha.

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page