top of page

Inspirational Artist - @MLOMISC

Updated: Nov 4, 2020

A further Inspirational Artist; This one being slightly different, as It's an artist I cannot uncovered - But i absolutely love her work through the social media platform of Instagram.


@MLOMISC


A beautifully skilled, but non-traditional watercolour artist; With stunning outcomes posted daily. A true inspiration to myself and my practice. at the moment due to the botanical-esque context within her fluid brushstrokes. stunning. truly stunning. There isn't anything I do not like about her work really. I'm in true awe of her talent.


Below are some screenshot examples of her instagram page, and beautiful pieces I was able to capture as examples for this influence blog post.

Truly beautiful work.

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page