top of page

To Calligraphy or not to Calligraphy

Updated: Nov 5, 2020

An Addition, A brain wave, an experiment;


Justa small discussion among myself as to the direction to take my practice.


The feedback from lydia was to Change my font, which I happily consider. My argument now. is - To Calligraphy or not to Calligraphy;


Some examples of my work below;

Each saved as separate individual PNG files, ready and waiting to be used within my Design work;

To calligraphy of not to calligraphy?

Overall, I believe Calligraphy is definitely the way forward. It looks far more professional and design driven. I am very proud of this step as i feel it almost elevates my work in a good and positive collaborative direction.


Incredibly happy with myself and my direction within my practice.

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page