top of page

Expanding on my Formative Feedback - 1 to 1 tutorial

Updated: Nov 4, 2020

I politely asked Lydia, for a one to one, in order to expand slightly on my feedback and 100% uncovered exactly what each point they made meant.


The feedback I gained from my formative, is shown below;

While within my one to one, I managed to simultaneously note down a few points from spoken word. I have worked into them since scanning the page in - however the text is still clear.


My Notes Stating: -

Tutorial feedback explanation;

- Produce a positive design MANIFESTO

- make it Relevant

- Make it personal and helpful - even humerus

- This will help to pinpoint my reasoning.

- Produce a sheet of Consumer profile personas - make them relatable. Possibly x4.

For example a kinitter , a perfectionist. Make sure it's FUN, POSITIVE, and relatable HUMOUR.

- Make sure to break a template down. Into separate elements. What separate bits do i need in total to produce just 1 template. for example. an EXAMPLE SHEET - a great idea.

- Sense of humour - relates to my past project of puns.

- influencing my target audience and who im aiming my work towards.

- Relatability

All links my work and past projects together.


Fantatuc. This was SERIOUSLY helpful!! Now i fully understand - I am able to work into each of my points and improve my project thoroughly.

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page