top of page

Correlating Research - Lockdown Activities: Live Response to COVID-19: -

Updated: Nov 4, 2020

Academic research. Reports. and correlating files. Mintel reports through University Summon has open my eyes to a multitude of qualitative and quantitative data, we have access to at a click of a button.


A number of correlation reports. I found interesting with direct links to my current 'COVID-19' project title idea; were the reports of those shown below;


A much needed opportunity to read through them, analyse and pull data from in correlation with my practice, and support of my title. But as a visual analysis and vague analytical read through - the links were clear.


Those I found most interesting, I have given a brief screenshot below;




The use of digital Reports - full of factual dada, and reliable sources. are pinnacle to my practice and most thoroughly the way to go when it comes to the written element of my practice. One to definitely remember to reinforce my argument down the road.

0 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page