top of page

8x Detailed Herbal Illustrations, finally finished!

Updated: Nov 4, 2020

My Herbal Illustrations; 8x in total; To a high level of detail I am content with. Below, show the whole image, some with illustration some without - when plunged into the digital editing software of Adobe Photoshop;

Here is a clean image, showing all 8 of my illustrative outcomes together on the canvas. Each clean, Each bright in contrast the the white background - onced erased from its secondary sourced image. I am rather proud of my illustrations in total. As They may be finished in illustrative connotations - but regarding my practice. The utilisation of these - are so vast and multitudinous. I can't wait to get started and digitally manifest them within my other practice design ideas;

The first of many, once zoomed in about 400x being, Lemon Balm;

The second, Chives;

Third, Red Veined Sorrel;

Fourth; My most favorite. Mint;

Fifth, Parsley;

Sixth, least favorite. Covage;

Seventh, Salad Burnet;

Eighth and Final Illustration, Thyme;

Overall I am very happy with my illustrations, and I cannot wait to utilize them within my digital editing and further project idea manifestation.

1 view0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page