top of page

25th June; One to One with Lydia, 15 Minutes - Skype: -

Updated: Nov 4, 2020

I needed this. A good 15 minute talk with Lydia. To help get all my thought in order.


I've been abit everywhere - worried mostly - because I just cant figure out where exactly my head is at. I don't know what to do at a time when i should.


I needed this;

My notes denote, a walk through of my current thoughts - and refining my ideas; (The left page being my thought process, and what I want to say) , (The right being Lydia's impactful and such helpful feedback notes and subsequent directions I could take).


The notes, in type denote;


Refinement: -


To produce a 'Graphic Set' Design collection. Including a number of files, designs, templates in a stationary light; being gift tags, card designs, frames, shapes and all in illustrative format, file templates. Almost as my own Botanical collection.


"A hand-drawn, botanical Graphic set, In my own unique illustrative style".


Refines/ Research/ Supporting facts/ Evidence: -

- Influenced by COVID-19, and the 'influence', ('stay safe, stay at home') on staying at home, in our own environments (In relation to botanical/ botany/ gardening?) has had on our home-life/activities and hobbies.


Feedback;

What websites are out there?

Highlight your audience. Competitors? Pitch?

How do I stand out? - Tentatively Formative will be on Thursday 23rd -

Research and Development; Address potential projects that could branch off from this;

For example: I decided to focus my attentions on the botany side, for my collection BUT there is potential to broaden this to : DIY home, Yoga, reading, puzzles, knitting, fitness, writing, craft, cooking, ETC.


Make my project RELATABLE and CURRENT. (You could even do an anonymous survey to find out what people have been up too).


Broaden my title for my design side; Refine it for my writing.

0 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page